Welcome to the new and improved CED Website!
Welcome to the Consolidated Electrical Distributors e-commerce website

We are excited to offer another fast, secure and convenient channel for doing business with you!

Check Inventory & Pricing
Place Orders
View Invoices 
View Order Status
Access Product Cut Sheets

Check out our Facebook page. Click Here


Have questions about a product or need pricing for a non-stock item? Contact our Inside Sales team at 208-377-4140

-or-

Gary Snyder - Manager - gsnyder@cedboise.com
Tony Bradford - Outside Sales - tbradford@cedboise.com
Bryant Secl - Outside Sales - bsecl@cedboise.com
Eric Ballou - Inside Sales - eballou@cedboise.com
Anthony Poggi - Inside Sales - apoggi@cedboise.com
Mark Davidson - Quotes - mdavidson@cedboise.com
Dana Perkins - AP/AR - dperkins@cedboise.com
Matt Smith - Purchasing - msmith@cedboise.com