Don't forget to come see us at our tailgate for all BSU home games. We're located right by the east entrance of the stadium in Row C, Space 240.
We'd love to see you there!
Welcome to the Consolidated Electrical Distributors e-commerce website

We are excited to offer another fast, secure and convenient channel for doing business with you!

Check Inventory & Pricing
Place Orders
View Invoices 
View Order Status
Access Product Cut Sheets

Check out our Facebook page. Click Here


Have questions about a product or need pricing for a non-stock item? Contact our Inside Sales team at 208-377-4140

-or-

David McCue - Manager - dmccue@cedboise.com
Bryant Secl - Outside Sales - bsecl@cedboise.com
Tony Bradford - Outside Sales - tbradford@cedboise.com
Eric Ballou - Inside/Outside Sales - eballou@cedboise.com
Jimmy Moore - Outside Sales - jmoore@cedboise.com
Anthony Poggi - Inside Sales - apoggi@cedboise.com
Erin McCormick - Inside Sales - emccormick@cedboise.com
Curt Bader - Inside Sales - cbader@cedboise.com
Travis Mocaby - Quotes - tmocaby@cedboise.com
Matt Smith - Purchasing/Job Management - msmith@cedboise.com
Tara Beerbower - AP/AR - tbeerbower@cedboise.com
Dana Perkins - Warehouse/Operations - danap@cedboise.com
Lukas Lanz - Management Trainee - llanz@cedboise.com
William Martin - Warehouse/Delivery
Brenan Wilcox - Warehouse/Delivery