CED is now offering a loyalty card. 10 visits will get you a free tool! While you're here, feel free to grab a breakfast sandwich and drink on us!
Welcome to the Consolidated Electrical Distributors e-commerce website

We are excited to offer another fast, secure and convenient channel for doing business with you!

Check Inventory & Pricing
Place Orders
View Invoices 
View Order Status
Access Product Cut Sheets

Check out our Facebook page. Click Here


Have questions about a product or need pricing for a non-stock item? Contact our Inside Sales team at 208-377-4140

-or-

David McCue - Manager - dmccue@cedboise.com
Bryant Secl - Outside Sales - bsecl@cedboise.com
Tony Bradford - Outside Sales - tbradford@cedboise.com
Eric Ballou - Inside/Outside Sales - eballou@cedboise.com
Jimmy Moore - Outside Sales - jmoore@cedboise.com
Anthony Poggi - Inside Sales - apoggi@cedboise.com
Erin McCormick - Inside Sales - emccormick@cedboise.com
Curt Bader - Inside Sales - cbader@cedboise.com
Travis Mocaby - Quotes - tmocaby@cedboise.com
Matt Smith - Purchasing/Job Management - msmith@cedboise.com
Tara Beerbower - AP/AR - tbeerbower@cedboise.com
Dana Perkins - Warehouse/Operations - danap@cedboise.com
Logan Rainey - Warehouse/Delivery 
William Martin - Warehouse/Delivery
Brenan Wilcox - Warehouse/Delivery
Justyn Saxton - Management Trainee